Header

StMeinrad
St. Meinrad Archabbey

Einsiedeln Abbey
Einsiedeln Abbey


Itinerary April 9 -18, 2008


DAY
DATE
CITY
MEALS
Day One Wed. April 9 US / Vienna Meals on board
Day Two Thur. April 10 Vienna Welcome Dinner
Day Three Fri. April 11 Vienna CB
Day Four Sat. April 12 Vienna / Salzburg CB / D
Day Five Sun. April 13

Salzburg

CB
Day Six Mon. April 14 Salzburg / Einsiedeln CB / D
Day Seven Tue. April 15 Einsiedeln CB
Day Eight Wed. April 16 Einsiedeln CB
Day Nine Thurs. April 17 Einsiedeln / Lucerne CB / Farewell Dinner
Day Ten Fri. April 18 Lucerne / US Meals on board
PREVIOUS PAGE
Detailed information about each day can be found by clicking on the link to that day.
NEXT PAGE

| Travel 101 |
Travel Tips | More Travel Tips | Passports
Weather

Itinerary - DayOne - DayTwo - DayThree - DayFour - DayFive - DaySix - DaySeven - DayEight - DayNine - DayTen - Detalis - Terms - Links

Email Questions

To print a reservation form click on BROCHURE for the full brochure or
RESERVATION FORM for just the last page reservation form
if it doesn't open you will need Acrobat Reader

*The Itinerary as presented is tentative and represents what we are planning for you, however it is subject to
confirmations from many organizations in Europe.
Because of changes in local European schedules we may need to alter specified events or venues to better fit the overall plan.

website copyright 2007.